Nextag Edit company

SafeBuy™ Universal Rating: nextag.co.uk

3.1 Rating 41 Reviews #10 for Price Comparison Sites
0.0/5

average score from 8 sources

2.6

41 REVIEWS

0.0

0 REVIEWS

0.0

0 REVIEWS

0.0

0 REVIEWS
Nextag’s overall website link trust
0%
Industry average
Nextag’s specific trust factors
0.0/10
TRUST OF INBOUND LINKS
0.0/10
VOLUME OF TRUSTED LINKS
1k
NUMBER OF UNIQUE SITES LINKING IN
Web category based on sites linking in: Home/Gardening
Languages of sites linking to this site:
Are you Nextag?
SafeBuy Review Score looking low? Sign up to update your information and request a manual review of your site.

Nextag

  • Displays Phone Number
  • Has SSL certificate
  • Site older than 1 year
  • Displays Address
Data not correct? Sign up to update this

About
No info provided

Phone
No info provided

Location
No info provided

Nextag

How would you rate Nextag ?

Your rating
" Very fast service and excellent goods, well worth the money - which was a very substantial saving on normal brand price. Definitely will [...read more] "
" Have always found RU very good with delivery times and standard of produicts. They are always the first company I try and normally they are the one that I purchase [...read more] "
" As an advertising merchant with $20k-$50k monthly budget on nextag alone I am frustrated with the Customer Service or the total lack of it. I sent out 3 messages to them and they responded on day 10 saying they are looking into the matter and it has been 2 weeks since then. I have lost faith in their management. I know very smart employees (ex-colleagues) who worked here but the senior [...read more] "
" Excellent service very fast delivery easy to use web site. Have recommended to many friends an family. Am sure I will shop again [...read more] "
" right price easy to order;delivered [...read more] "
" a very exciting web site,lovely [...read more] "
" Terrible. Ordered an item, came 3 weeks late. Had emailed them and they didn't reply. When I finally got my parcel half of it was missing!!! Just emailed them again, to see where the rest of it is, I wonder if I will hear back! My money may as well have gone down the drain. So [...read more] "
" I highly impressed with the quick service. I recieved my baby-g watch the following day. [...read more] "
" The watch I ordered was delivered swiftly and the price was fantastic, it looked better than the picture on the web site, the site was easy to use even for [...read more] "
" could not sign up as a seller after multiple attempts, I continued to receive the following message; "We're sorry, we cannot find the page you are looking for. Please return to the NexTag Home Page and try again. If you think you have encountered a problem, please send us e-mail at 'support' at nextag.com Thank you for using NexTag." I then attempted to write an email to said support, and received a delivery failed error; support at nextag, The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Please try resending your message later, or contact [...read more] "
" was not what I expected and tryed to get in touch with company to no avail. ended up sending back to sender and I am sure I will not get full credit. very bad transaction and would not deal with seller and would tell anyone not [...read more] "
" HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! As a merchant listing our products online with Nextag I am appalled with their customer service. They deactivated 3 of our shopping feeds without ever contacting us. NO EMAIL! NO PHONE CALL! And this happened a week before Thanksgiving, the busiest shopping time of the year. We called multiple times but the only number listed is a call service number. We left several voicemails and never got a call back! We have been a merchant with Nextag for a long time so I was able to find a very old phone number which an engineer picked up. He told me to call the 1-800 call service line. I asked him to send me to someone in customer service, and he told me again to dial the 1-800 line. I asked him for anyone else and he said he didn't know anyone else at the company at all. He honestly told me he knew no one else that worked at the company with him. They finally emailed us back after I clearly asked for a call not an email. Their email gave us three very generic tips to get our feeds back live, none which are guaranteed to work. This is the worst customer service experience I have encountered as an online merchant. I am not a fan of writing negative reviews but they left me no choice. I understand they are probably cutting back because they are scared of the new Google Shopping but customer service is not the place to cut back. It's clear they have moved all their staff to India and only reply via email. It is outrageous that we spend the money we do with them every month and don't have a representative to deal with. I hope Google Shopping puts them out of business. It is actually easier to get a hold of someone at Google on the phone, and that is saying something. If you are a merchant looking to list your products with Nextag [...read more] "
" I have been using Nextag for past few years and had nothing but excellent experience. I have used the site to compare prices from electronics to kitchen items to outdoor items. The best thing that I found was the categorization of data and how good it was me to find what I was looking for. Great [...read more] "
" On site, place order and they pop up. First, they cover info from order placement which you cannot read or copy. If you close survey you lose your order page. Second, their survey consists of questions from how satisfied are you from merchandise to receiving shipment. If I just placed an order how would I possibly know? I can now see how inaccurate any reviews would [...read more] "
" Would definitely use again. Excellent service very efficient, easy to use website and i got a [...read more] "
" navigating the site was easy and clear. the item which was ordered was 'as it says on the tin' and was up to and beyond my expectations. will certainly use this site when the [...read more] "
" Ordered the goods they were as described postage very good have no quarms abouts [...read more] "
" we start doing business with them after 4 weeks we listed our product and contact them every day and they respond to our email within 3 business days. finally our account getting active after 4 weeks and right after they are open an account they deactivate the account and here is massage from them when we asking the reason: Dear Sir, We appreciate your interest in becoming a Nextag seller and sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused. Please note that Nextag reserves the right to approve, disapprove or suspend accounts at our sole discretion. that set ....spend money and time about 30 days and how easy they solve the problem.this company is a joke and poor costumer service. IF YOU ARE A MERCHANT AND WANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH NEXTAG THINK TWICE AND DONT GIVING [...read more] "
" My 2012 Turbotax business file was corrupt. Called Turbotax and they told me to send it back and get a refund. Also corrupted the 2012 Home and Business file I already had loaded and used. This is costing me way too [...read more] "
" This can opener is almost exactly like the one we have. One flaw is the pin holding trhe yoke is not removable like the old one is. the gear meta seems to be too soft or fills up with can shavings and soon does not spin the can. We have decided twice is enough with this brand and have gone to a brand that has better reviews [...read more] "

Do you own Nextag?

CLAIM Nextag